top of page

Chicago Travel Quarantine List

On Thursday, July 2, CDPH Commissioner Allison Arwady, M.D., issued an Emergency Travel Order directing travelers entering or returning to Chicago from states experiencing a surge in new COVID-19 cases to quarantine for a 14-day period from the time of last contact within the identified state. The list will be updated every Tuesday and go into effect the following Friday at 12:01 a.m. (Last updated August 25)

  • Alabama

  • Arkansas

  • California

  • Florida

  • Georgia

  • Idaho

  • Iowa

  • Kansas

  • Louisiana

  • Mississippi

  • Missouri

  • Nevada

  • North Dakota

  • Oklahoma

  • Puerto Rico

  • South Carolina

  • South Dakota

  • Tennessee

  • Texas



Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page